This week’s Tuesday Tour of Vintage Boats features I/O

and Outboards from the 2018 ACBS International Boat Show.

Best of Show Non-wood and Platinum Award Winner

1965 Larsen All American owned by Amanda and Jon VanderWeele, Grand Rapids, MI.

Gold Award Winner

1959 Cruisers, Inc. Commander 300 owned by Jane Larsen, Mequon, WI.

Gold Award Winner

1957 Feather Craft Vagabond II owned by Chad Davis, Waterford, MI.

Gold Award Winner

1965 Slick Craft Premiere owned by Scott Rissi, Grand Rapids, MI.

Gold Award Winner

2011 Glen L Zip owned by Ted Gauthier, Pontiac, MI.

Platinum Award Winner

1966 MFG Niagara owned by David Nau, Barberton, OH.

Platinum Award Winner

1955 Wolverine W14 owned by Brian Fogarty, Springfield, OH.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.